BCCFA Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Harley Wright, Lower North Thompson Community Forest, President

Email: hwrightathome@yahoo.ca

Phone: 250-819-6150

 

Duncan McKellar, Tumbler Ridge Community Forest, Vice-President

Email: dcmckellar@telus.net

Phone: 250-964-2375

 

Crystal Fisher, Burns Lake Community Forest, Treasurer

Email: president@blcomfor.com

Phone: 250-692-6597

 

Daniel Gratton, Creston Community Forest, Secretary

Email: dgratton@crestyoncommunityforest.com

Phone: 250-402-0070

 

Dave Gill, Westbank Community Forest

Email: dgill@ntityix.com

Phone: 250-768-5617; 250-215-4872

 

Dave Lasser, Sunshine Coast Community Forest

Email: dlasser@sccf.ca

Phone: 604-885-7809; 604-740-7208

 

Albert Gerow, Chinook Community Forest

Email: albertgerow@shaw.ca

Phone: 250-812-5227

 

Colin Macleod, Wetzin’kwa Community Forest

Email: colin.the.bruce@gmail.com

Phone: 250-917-8611

 

Shelley Desautels, Esk’etemc Community Forest

Email: mightyowlmapping@gmail.com

Phone: 250-306-0803

 

Dan Macmaster, West Boundary Community Forest

Email: dmacmaster@vaagen.ca

Phone: 250-528-0344

 

STAFF

Jennifer Gunter, Executive Director

Email: jgunter@bccfa.ca

Phone: 250-384-4110; 250-353-1184

 

Susan Mulkey, Manager of Extension and Communications

Email: smulkey@bccfa.ca

Phone: 250-353-1477

 

Judah Melton, Administrative Assistant

Email: jmelton@bccfa.ca

Phone: 778-928-9701