BCCFA Board of Directors 2016-2017

Erik Leslie, President (Harrop Procter Community Forest)
Phone: 250 229 2271
Email: erikl@netidea.com

John Stace-Smith, Vice President (Likely Xat’sull Community Forest)
Phone: 250 267 5312
Email: stace-smith@shaw.ca

Duncan Mc Kellar, Treasurer (Tumbler Ridge Community Forest)
Phone: 250 964 2375
Email: dcmckellar@telus.net

Margaret Inoue, Secretary (Wells-Barkerville Community Forest)
Email: margaret.inoue@gmail.com

George Brcko (Wells Gray Community Forest)
Phone: 250 674 3530
Email: george.brcko@wgcfc.ca

Dave Gill (Westbank FN)
Phone: 250 768 5617
Email: dgill@wfn.ca

Dave Lasser (Sunshine Coast Community Forest)
Phone: 604 885 7809
Email: dlasser@sccf.ca

Harley Wright (Lower North Thompson Community Forest)
Email: harleywright@telus.net

Albert Gerow (Chinook Community Forest)
Phone: 250 812 5227
Email: albertgerow@shaw.ca

Gord Chipman (Esketemc Community Forest)
Phone: 250 440 5870
Email: Chipman@esketemc.ca