Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

B.C. Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations Community Forest Agreement Program Site

Doug Stewart
Director Forest Tenures Branch
Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations
1520 Blanshard St
Victoria, B.C.V8T 4J1
Tel: 250 387-8729
Doug.B.Stewart@gov.bc.ca

Emma Neill, RPF
Senior Timber Tenures Forester
Forest Tenures Branch
Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations
1520 Blanshard St
Victoria, B.C.V8T 4J1
Tel: 250.387-4371
Emma.Neill@gov.bc.ca

Geoffrey Klassen, RPF
Timber Tenures Forester
Forest Tenures Branch
Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

1520 Blanshard St
Victoria, B.C.V8T 4J1
Tel: 250.387-8328
Geoffrey.Klassen@gov.bc.ca

Coast Forest Region
Randy Aitken
Tenures Officer
2100 Labieux Road, Nanaimo, BC V9T6E9
Phone: 250 751 7022
Randy.Aitken@gov.bc.ca

Northern Interior Forest Region
Rob Norwell
1011 4th Avenue 5th Fl. Prince George, BC V2L3H9
Phone: 250-565-6123
Robert.Norwell@gov.bc.ca

Southern Interior Forest Region
Andrea Inwards
515 Columbia St. Kamloops V2C2T7
Phone: 250-828-4145
Andrea.Inwards@gov.bc.ca
or
Mile Djukic
Phone: 250 828-4136
Mile.Djukic@gov.bc.ca