BCCFA Board of Directors 2020-2021

Harley Wright, Lower North Thompson Community Forest, President

Duncan McKellar, Tumbler Ridge Community Forest, Vice-President

Crystal Fisher, Burns Lake Community Forest, Treasurer

Daniel Gratton, Creston Community Forest, Secretary

Dave Gill, Westbank Community Forest

Dave Lasser, Sunshine Coast Community Forest

Albert Gerow, Chinook Community Forest

Colin Macleod, Wetzin’kwa Community Forest

Shelley Desautels, Esk’etemc Community Forest

Dan Macmaster, West Boundary Community Forest



Jennifer Gunter, Executive Director

Phone: 250-384-4110; 250-353-1184


Susan Mulkey, Manager of Extension and Communications

Phone: 250-353-1477